• Image of Packway Handle Band - Chaff Harvest CD

Track Listing:
1. All the Time in the World
2. Shelva Ann
3. The World is Waiting for the Sunrise
4. Totz, Kentucky
5. Mac the Weatherman
6. Inverted Umbrella Parachute
7. Cryin' Sorrows
8. Red Haired Boy
9. Throw Away the Key
10. Tell it to Me
11. In the Pines

Tracks 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 10 & 11 recorded at Music Farm Recording Studios in Atlanta, GA by Mark Van Allen.

Tracks 1, 5 & 9 recorded at Full Moon Studios in Athens, GA by Mark C. Smith.

Mixed at Full Moon Studios.
Mastered at Rodney Mills Masterhouse in Atlanta, GA by Rodney Mills.

Musicians: Tom Baker (banjo, vocals);
Josh Erwin (guitar, vocals);
Chris Holliday (upright bass);
Michael Paynter (mandolin, vocals).

Guest musians: Ed Hunter (fiddle); Matt "the Pistol" Stoessel (dobro).

Cover art by Phillip Adams.

Tracks 8, 10 & 11 traditional. Track 3 by Seitz, Lockhart.